Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sat. Aug. 31 vs. Miami (Ohio) 5:30 PM MT FS1
Sat. Sept. 7 vs. Rutgers 10:00 AM MT FS1
Sat. Sept. 14 @ Iowa State 2:00 PM MT FS1
Sat. Sept. 28 vs. Middle Tenn State TBD TBD
Sat. Oct. 5 @ Michigan 10:00 AM MT TBD
Sat. Oct. 12 vs. Penn State TBD TBD
Sat. Oct. 19 vs. Purdue 10:00 AM MT TBD
Sat. Oct. 26 @ Northwestern 10:00 AM MT TBD
Sat. Nov. 9 @ Wisconsin TBD TBD
Sat. Nov. 16 vs. Minnesota TBD TBD
Sat. Nov. 23 vs. Illinois TBD TBD
Fri. Nov. 29 @ Nebraska 12:30 PM MT BTN